Senate releases 69 standing committees’ chairmen


The Senate has announced the release of 69 standing committees’ chairmen and their deputies.

President of the Senate Ahmad Lawan made the announcement at the plenary on Tuesday.

Sen. Jubril Barau (APC-Kano) is the Chairman, Appropriation Committee,

Sen. Adeola Olamilekan (APC-Lagos); Finance Committee and

Sen. Opeyemi Bamidele (APC-Ekiti); Judiciary Committee.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.