List as PDP, APC, AA share House of Representatives seats in Imo


he National Assembly elections held alongside the Presidential election last week Saturday and we have compiled the list of those elected into the House of Representatives from Imo State.

Unlike other states where the two major parties; Peoples Democratic Party, PDP and All Progressives Congress, APC, fought for every available vote, it was a different situation in Imo State as AA joined the battle and won some seats as well.

Here are the lawmakers-elect from Imo State:

Henry Nwawuba – Ikeduru/Mbaitoli federal constituency (PDP)

Bede Eke – Ngor Okpala/Aboh Mbaise (PDP)

Ikenna Elezieanya – Owerri federal constituency (PDP)

Emeka Chimeziewas – Ezinihitte Mbaise/Ahiazu Mbaise (PDP)

Kingsley Uju Ohaji – Egbema/Oguta/Oru West federal constituency (AA)

Pascal Obi – Ideato North and Ideato South Federal constituency (AA)

Ugonna Ozuruigbo – Nwangele/Nkwerre/Isu/Njaba federal constituency (APC)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.