BREAKING: Buhari Wins In Atiku’s Polling Unit


Atiku Abubakar, presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), lost in his polling unit.

Interestingly, for all the elections conducted in Atiku’s polling unit, the PDP lost by all counts.

For the presidential election, APC polled 186 votes while PDP narrowly lost by securing 167 votes.

For the Senate seat, APC got 187 votes while PDP got 120 votes.

For the House of Representatives seat, APC got 145 votes while PDP got 121.

The results were declared at AC 30 B PU 012 polling Unit, Ajiya Ward of Yola North Local Government Area (LGA) in Adamawa State.

Previous articleAtiku Defeats Buhari In Aso Rock
Next articleBuhari Wins In Adversary Obasanjo’s Polling Unit
Godwin Okafor is a Financial Journalist, Internet Social Entrepreneur and Founder of Naija247news Media Limited. He has over 16 years experience in financial journalism. His experience cuts across traditional and digital media. He started his journalism career at Business Day, Nigeria and founded Naija247news Media in 2010. Godwin holds a Bachelors degree in Industrial Relations and Personnel Management from the Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos. He is an alumni of Lagos Business School and a Fellow of the University of Pennsylvania (Wharton Seminar for Business Journalists). Over the years, he has won a number of journalism awards. Godwin is the chairman of Emmerich Resources Limited, the publisher of Naija247news.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.