Oyo State Carbinet resshuffle: List Of Newly Appointed Commissioners


AJIMOBI1. Mr. Adebayo Ojo

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

2. Dapo Lam Adesina

3. Princess Adetutu Adeyemi-Akhigbe

4. Muyiwa Gbadegesin

5. Zacchaeus Adelabu.

6. Prof. Solomon Olaniyan

7. Princess Olufunke Oworu

8. Prince Gbade Lana

9. Faruk Umar Alao

10. Adewale Lawrence Olujide

11. Abiodun Fatai Atanda

12. Deji Akande.

The Oyo State House of Assembly has confirmed the appointment of 12 commissioner-nominees, whose names were presented to it on Tuesday by Governor Abiola Ajimobi.

After drilling the nominees for two days, the Speaker, Mrs. Monsurat Sunmonu, yesterday, at plenary, confirmed their appointment.

Babatunde Akinsola
Babatunde Akinsolahttps://naija247news.com
Babatunde Akinsola is aNaija247news' Southwest editor. He's based in Lagos and writes on the Yoruba Nation political issues, news and investigative reports

Share post:



More like this

US military ends Gaza floating pier mission to bring aid to Palestinians by sea

U.S. Military Ends Floating Pier Mission for Gaza Aid WASHINGTON,...

U.S. President Biden Tests Positive for COVID-19 Amid Re-election Pressure

LAS VEGAS, July 17 (Reuters) - U.S. President Joe...

Kogi women farmers seek access to N700m credit facility

July 17, 2024. Azonuchechi Chukwu. Women farmers under the auspices of...

Expert Urges Manufacturers on Effective Crisis Management and Conflict Resolution

By Rukayat Moisemhe Lagos, July 17, 2024 (NAN) – Mrs....
× How can I help you?